One IPS, four HPS officers shifted in Haryana


Haryana government has issued posting and transfer orders of one IPS and four HPS officers with immediate effect.

Maqsood Ahmed, ASP, Rohtak has been posted as ASP, Narnaul. Among the four HPS officers, Satender Kumar, DSP, Hansi has been posted as ACP, Sohna and Bali Singh, DSP, State Vigilance Bureau as DSP, Dadri. Similarly, Rajesh Lohan, DSP, HVPNL has been posted as DSP, Rewari and Mahesh Kumar, DSP, 4th Battalion HAP, Madhuban has been posted as DSP, Rohtak.


Leave a Reply