Aishwarya Pissay wins 6th national title

**EDS: IMAGE TO GO WITH STORY** Nashik: Aishwarya Pissay, the only FIM World Cup winner in Indian motorsports, who won her sixth consecutive National Rally Championship title in Nashik. ( /PTI


Gujarat Titans players at promotional event
Ahmedabad: Gujarat Titans cricket players Rahul Tewatia, Shivam Mavi, Joshua Little, and others during a promotional event ahead of IPL, in Ahmedabad,

CM Gehlot at workers conference
Jodhpur: Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot addresses the divisional level workers' conference against the BJP and the central government, in Jodhp

ECI press conference in Guwahati
Guwahati: Chief Election Commissioner Rajiv Kumar with Election Commissoner Anup Chandra Pandey addresses a press conference, in Guwahati, Tuesday, Ma