K-Pop band Seventeen releases official movie in India


New Delhi, April 20 : Popular K-Pop boy band Seventeen have released their movie 'Seventeen Power of Love: The Movie' in India on April 20. 'Seventeen Power of Love: The Movie' charts the exciting adventures of the band, documenting their concerts as well as some exclusive behind the scenes action. The group consists of thirteen members -- S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino. Fans get a chance to see all their musical idols in an up, close, and personal avatar. The documentary also features in depth interviews of all thirteen artists, as well as personal revelations about their past, present and future. With five platinum albums in Korea, a spot on the US Billboard 200 for two consecutive weeks, and number one place on the Japanese Oricon chart, it is evident that the 'Seventeen mania' is raging all over. PVR Pictures release, 'Seventeen Power of Love: The Movie', directed byOH Yoon-Dong, in cinemas from April 20. /IANS


Kid Cudi slams former friend, collaborator Kanye's erratic behaviour
Los Angeles, Aug 18 : American rapper Kid Cudi, who was once Kanye West's friend and collaborator, has railed against West as he has spoken about Kany

Madonna French kisses two women on 64th birthday in Italy
Los Angeles, Aug 18 : Pop icon Madonna evoked her iconic onstage VMAs kiss when she posted a video of herself French kissing two girlfriends passionat

Rihanna's beau A$AP Rocky pleads not guilty to assault and weapons charges
Los Angeles, Aug 18 : Rapper A$AP Rocky pleaded not guilty Wednesday to assault and weapons charges stemming from a fight he had with a former rapper