Muraleedharan declared 165cc champion in national racing

Chennai, Feb 22 : Vishwadev Muraleedharan of Sparks Racing was declared champion of Group D (165cc, Novice) class in the MMSC-FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship which concluded at the Madras Motor Race Track (MMRT) here on Sunday following the disqualification of Kannan Karnan (Motor-Rev Yamaha) for a technical infringement. Kannan was the provisional winner […]