Yash Aradhya 1st motorsports person to win PM Bal Puraskar

[New Delhi: Jawans during the ‘Beating Retreat’ rehearsal in New Delhi, Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020. The ceremony held on January 29 every year marks the culmination of the four-day-long Republic Day celebrations. ( /PTI] New Delhi, Jan 22 : Bengalurus Yash Aradhya on Wednesday became the first Indian motorsports star to win the prestigious Pradhan […]