19 IAS, 1 HCS officers shifted in state


Haryana Government has issued transfers and posting orders of 19 IAS and one HCS officers with immediate effect.

Anurag Agarwal, Managing Director, Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd., Secretary, Power and New and Renewable Energy Departments has been given the additional charge of Commissioner, Hisar Division, Hisar, in addition to his present duties, relieving Vinay Singh of the said charge.

Ashok Sangwan, Director General and Secretary, Industries and Commerce Department, Advisor and Secretary, Civil Aviation Department has been posted as Commissioner, Gurugram Division, Gurugram relieving Mohammed Shayin of the said charge.

Vinay Singh, Secretary, Forest Department and Commissioner, Hisar Division, Hisar has been posted as Secretary, Forest Department. He has also been given the charge of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Gurugram, vice Yash Pal. Atul Kumar, awaiting orders of posting, has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad vice Ashok Kumar Garg.

Anshaj Singh, Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Sonipat vice Shaleen.

Yash Garg, Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak has been posted as Director and Special Secretary, Industries and Commerce Department vice Ashok Sangwan. He has also been posted as Advisor and Special Secretary, Civil Aviation Department.

Ashok Kumar Sharma, Deputy Commissioner, Rewari has been posted as State Project Director, Haryana School Shiksha Pariyojna Parishad relieving Rakesh Gupta of the said charge.

Mani Ram Sharma, Deputy Commissioner, Palwal has been posted as Registrar, Cooperative Societies relieving Yashendra Singh of the said charge.

Sujan Singh, Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Sonipat has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani vice Anshaj Singh.


Leave a Reply